History of the National League, 1901-2018




The History of the National League takes you on year-by-year journey from 1901 to today. Along with the Standings are League notes, noteworthy games, and end-of-the-year awards. All NL teams are here (including the Boston Braves and Montreal Expos), as are the legends: Honus Wagner, Rogers Hornsby, Dizzy Dean, Stan Musial, Jackie Robinson, Willie Mays, Ernie Banks, Hank Aaron, Roberto Clemente, Sandy Koufax, Tom Seaver, Mike Schmidt, Tony Gwynn, Greg Maddux, Albert Pujols, and Clayton Kershaw.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “History of the National League, 1901-2018”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *