History of the American League, 1901-2018




The History of the American League is a year-by-year journal from 1901 to today. Along with the year-end Standings are League notes, noteworthy games, and end-of-year awards. All AL teams are here (including the St. Louis Browns, Philadelphia Athletics, etc.), as are the legends: Ty Cobb, Shoeless Joe Jackson, Babe Ruth, Bob Feller, Joe DiMaggio, Ted Williams, Brooks Robinson, Frank Thomas, Derek Jeter, David Ortiz, Alex Rodriguez, Jason Verlander and Mike Trout.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “History of the American League, 1901-2018”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *